Juan Rada (Coordinador-USB,ULA)
juanrada@ula.ve

Juan Rada (Coordinador-USB,ULA)
juanrada@ula.ve

 

 

Claudia Antonini (USB)
antclaudia@usb.ve

Wilmer Colmenares (UCLA)
wilmerc@ucla.edu.ve

 

 

Alfredo Ríos (USB)
alfrios@usb.ve

Said Kas-Danouche (UDO)
sak0525@gmail.com

 

 

René Escalante (USB)
rene@cesma.usb.ve

José Rafael León (UCV)
jose.leon@ciens.ucv.ve

 

 

Manuel Maia (UCV)
manuel.maia@ciens.ucv.ve

Miguel Méndez (IVIC)
mmendezenator@gmail.com

 

 

Aurora Olivieri (USB)
olivieri@usb.ve

Gustavo Ponce (U. California, SB)
ponce@math.ucsb.edu

 

 

Yamilet Quintana (USB)
yquintana@usb.ve

 

 

 

Domingo Quiroz (USB)
dquiroz@usb.ve

 

 

 

Rafael Sánchez (UCV)
lamonedar@gmail.com